Elizabeth O.

Elizabeth O.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mary F.
Mary F.
Sep 16, 2018

Elizabeth made getting someone to watch my dog a breeze. She responded quickly and did a great job watching my dog. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using again in the future !

Elizabeth O.
Elizabeth O.

About Elizabeth

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Would luv to luv your doggo

Hello! I'm a very responsible, young professional living in Milwaukee. My friends would describe me as a laid back, go with the flow sort of person. I also own a very adorable frenchie myself. My dog is treated like family and I would love to meet yours as well! I grew up around dogs (and cats) and love that they are always happy to see you and want to play. I'm very punctual and follow ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I will always have a special place in my heart for frenchies, but all dogs are welcome here! I am a very fast learner and follow instructions well, so if there is something that you feel I should know about your dog before watching him/her, please let me know and I will do everything in my power to make their experience with me, just like how it is for them at your home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Savvy

French Bulldog
1 year, 5 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

I personally enjoy walking by the lakeshore and the Milwaukee river. Really, it's just about getting outside and enjoying a walk with my four legged friends.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elizabeth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.