Elizabeth M.

Elizabeth M.

Upper East Side, NYC

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Allison S.
Allison S.
Dec 1, 2014
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was great. We couldn't have asked for a kinder, more responsible dog-sitter for our somewhat neurotic cockapoo!

Elizabeth M.
Ha. Thanks Allison! Percy is just "full of life". ;) I thoroughly enjoyed watching him.
Elizabeth M.
Denice M.
Denice M.
Oct 13, 2014

Thank you Elizabeth for taking such wonderful care of Molly and Peaches. They are
members if our family and it was really reassuring to know they were left in such caring & competent hands. Thanks so much!

Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.

About Elizabeth

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog Will Be Treated As My Own!

Hi! My name is Elizabeth and I am an actress and filmmaker here in NY. I absolutely LOVE animals and I would love to take care of yours. I have lived with all kinds of animals for my entire life...my first dog was a sweet German Shepard named Sirius. I now have an older cat who is super adaptable and gets along with all animals. As a matter of fact, he was best friends ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they bark a lot, how old they are, if they are house trained, whether or not they get along with cats and if they have fleas. I also have decided that I cannot take dogs that chew on things a lot. I understand if sometimes they chew a little, but only if they take direction well and will stop when I tell them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.