Elizabeth M.

West Columbus Interim, Hilliard, OH

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was amazing! She treated Maple like her own pup and it was clear when she came home she was exhausted and loved. Elizabeth sent lots of pictures and even sent Maple home with new toys! Highly recommend!

Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Jul 20, 2017

Elizabeth has watched Phantom multiple times and I have always felt like he was in safe hands. She gave him the care and attention he needed, took him for walks and sent pictures throughout the day. She is an avid animal lover and I would not hesitate to have her watch him again. Loved her!

Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.

About Elizabeth

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check


Hello there! My name is Beth and I have always had a passion for animals and considered them "part of the family".
I have pet experience ranging from my own pet sitting business in college, to working for years at veterinary clinics and emergency clinics, and a dairy barn in college. I've even had a chance to intern at the Brookfield Zoo in Chicago where I've had some literally wild experiences!
With my background I ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I think the one thing I'd like to know most is if the dog has anxiety issues when their owner leaves.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets


Labrador Retriever
19 years old, 67 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Love taking pups to the local dog park or for walks. I like to be active so don't mind taking your dog with me. I'll even stop for a treat around town too.
I live in a pet friendly apartment complex, and we have a fenced area to walk dogs.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.