Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Rose E.
Rose E.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm ambivalent about writing a review, but I feel it would be the dis-service to others if I didn't. I had a great feeling about Elizabeth when we first met. She had a good vibe and said all the rights things on our first meet & greet. I liked her and felt comfortable enough to trust her with my home and most precious Sasha for 6 six days. The agreement was for over-night stays in ...

Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Liz was fantastic! I have a 15yr old lab with bladder issues and liz stayed at my house while I was out of town for a week. My guy was happy, there were lots of dog park trips, picture updates, and my house was clean when I got back - And I know there had to be a few accidents she needed to clean up.

Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Laura H.
Laura H.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover AND first time leaving my dog overnight. I was immediately put at ease once I met Elizabeth. She had experience working with puppies before and gave my pup lots of exercise and offered good tips for training out some of the bad behavior. She sent plenty of photos and updates which I appreciated while I was away. Highly recommended- Thank you!

Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.

About Elizabeth

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Atomic Care for your Atomic Dog

Hello! My name is Liz, I am living in North Park, San Diego . I am an active, energetic, responsible, dog lover. I have been working in pet care professionally since 2016 as well as caring for my own pets for over 15 years.
I am gearing towards starting my own pet care company in the next few months but Rover has been a great platform for getting started. I am attentive and hard working, and ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I ask to know about any aggressions, whether it be with people, other dogs, or a fear of sirens! Please alert me of any medical issues or sensitivities.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Elizabeth's Pets

Chino

Poodle and Standard Schnauzer
8 months old, 25 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Lots of snuggles and kisses, running at the park, trips to the Dog Beach!

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.