Elizabeth (Lisa) L.

Elizabeth (Lisa) L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth (Lisa) can host 1 dog per night.
Elizabeth (Lisa) can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Elizabeth (Lisa)

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule, love lap dogs

I am a nurse, and I am aware of any medical problems that may occur, and can administer medication, and injections. I will not feed your dog anything, except for what is on their diet. Most animals love me, I am calm and soft spoken. I seem to give more attention to animals than humans. LOL I live alone, and definitely love the animal company. My male Toy Poodle, Barkley is like a child to ...

What Elizabeth (Lisa) would like to know about your dog

I like a dog I can pick up. I do not particularly like yappy dogs, they can bark, but not constant. We all have a particular way we do things with our dogs, and if there is something reasonable that you would like me to do, I have no problem complying. Dogs must be okay being left alone from anywhere from 2-4 hrs at a time. and a crate would be great. If dog is house broken and is not used to crates, I will let them have run of the house. I prefer dogs that do not shed, but I know there are some that do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Elizabeth (Lisa)'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth (Lisa)'s Pets

Barkley

Poodle
12 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Elizabeth (Lisa) watches your pet

Play, play play. I enjoy walking, so walking your dog is more for me than them,(Maybe)
I do not have my dog at all times, he is shared with my X. When I do have him, he gets 110% of my attention, and affection.

In Elizabeth (Lisa)'s Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth (Lisa)'s Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.