Elizabeth (Lee) Z.

Elizabeth (Lee) Z.

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth (Lee) can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
J R.
J R.
Feb 11, 2017

My wife and I both work long hours and just don't have the time to spend with our dogs that we used to. We have two labs that are getting up there, one is 12 and the other is 10. We felt horrible that they were not getting the exercise and play time they needed to keep them happy and young but we're reluctant to trust them to the care of someone we didn't know ...

Elizabeth (Lee) Z.
Elizabeth (Lee) Z.
Jacqueline E.
Jacqueline E.
Feb 11, 2017

Lee is a wonderful sitter for our Mini Dachshund! He gets to play with her little girls, who are so sweet with him. He also gets a lot of exercise and attention and always sleeps a lot afterwards. I always look forward to the next vacay with Lee!

Elizabeth (Lee) Z.
Elizabeth (Lee) Z.
Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
Feb 11, 2017

Lee is a very caring and compassionate person in everything she does. She grew up in a house full of dogs and cats and is extremely adept at anticipating what dogs need to keep them happy and healthy.

She is great at multitasking as she is a wonderful mom to three little girls who too very much love dogs and have endless energy for play dates with four legged friends.

Her house is set in ...

Elizabeth (Lee) Z.
Elizabeth (Lee) Z.

About Elizabeth (Lee)

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lee's Riverwalk Dog Retreat

Hi! My name is Lee and I am excited to love on your dog for the day! I have previously been the owner of a Newfoundland and rescue pup that was a terrier mix and have grown up with with dogs.
I provide a warm and welcoming environment for dogs. They will be be able to roam the house freely if they wish and when it's time for a nap they can relax on the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Elizabeth (Lee)'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.