Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Krisztina B.
Krisztina B.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth and her family are a second happy home to Zsemle. They play with her and give her lots of fun walks, exercise and TLC.

Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Krisztina B.
Krisztina B.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth and her family adopted Zsemle as a family member for the visit: they played with her, they loved her, they made her feel comfortable at home. I am very grateful.

Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Marcus V.
Marcus V.
Jan 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing, as usual! This is our third time.

Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.

About Elizabeth

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, fenced yard.

Give your dog a dream vacation while you're away. I live in a nice sized home in a very quiet part of North Clairemont, with a fenced backyard. We are just one block from a park, which we go to at least once a day. Several hiking trails are located within walking distance from my home as well. Depending on your dog's activity needs we will also visit the trails.
I have an eight year ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I prefer smaller breeds only because I have a small child, but as long as the dog is friendly with children and other dogs, any breed is okay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Cubby

Tibetan Spaniel
not provided, 62 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

I'm a dog owner myself and I know pets need extra attention and love when their family is away. I give updates frequently, as this is something I appreciate when I'm away from my canine baby.
We go on walks to the park, on some of the trails within our neighborhood and play in the backyard as well as inside. Our home has a nice open floor plan so indoor play is easy.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.