Elizabeth L.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Elizabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Tracie D.
Tracie D.
Jul 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth did great giving our anxious boy, Link, a day away from home without being stressed out. He came home happy and sleepy after his fun day of hanging out and playing with her pup.

Elizabeth L.
Jamie B.
Jamie B.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Kitt was very well cared for; she was shown love and care. Elizabeth played with her. I was extremely pleased and will hire Elizabeth again as well as refer her to my friends and family.

Elizabeth L.
Drew T.
Drew T.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Liz provided us with immediate comfort in having to part with our kitty for a week. She is a gentle cat person, who sent us prompt updates about kitty each day. We made our plans with her easily, and everything we discussed was taken care of! I would recommend her to anyone in the area.

Elizabeth L.

About Elizabeth

9
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

FT Pet Pal, hobbies include pets

WALKS/DROP-INS: 30 minutes of just what your pet needs, whether it's cuddles and treats or a long walk full of sniffs and wags. These visits can be customized to best suit your pet's needs.

BOARDING/DAYCARE: My 2 bedroom home includes a fenced yard, one dog-loving friendly Husky mix named Sonder, and close proximity to 3 city parks. The resident cat lives in the gated community of 2nd Floor Living (very exclusive, no dogs ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Describe your pets. I love when people gush over their pets, so spill the treats! No really though. Tell me about your pets' likes/dislikes, routines, markers, temperament. The more I know, the better.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Elizabeth's Pets

Sonder

Alaskan Husky, Australian Kelpie, and German Shepherd Dog
1 year old, 50 lbs.

Pinot

Cat
9 years, 9 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Scent games, exploration, cuddles, playtime with Sonder...the pawssibilities are endless.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.