Elizabeth K.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Elizabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

April B.
April B.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was so great with our pups! She was great with communication and very accommodating to our pups needs. I will definitely be contacting her in the future.

Elizabeth K.
Clayton M.
Clayton M.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Oxford had a blast! Thank you for taking care of him like he was your own!

Elizabeth K.
Kari S.
Kari S.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth took such great care of Bastian for us while we were out of town! She was flexible and communicative and sent photo updates. Bastian was thoroughly happy and tired from playing with Kingsley that he slept for hours after we got home, making it easy to unpack and relax after our trip. :)

Elizabeth K.

About Elizabeth

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full house and fenced yard

I am very happy to welcome your dog into my home! I have a very friendly big dog of my own and a very nice fenced in yard for us to play in. I live very close to work and am able to check on the dogs pretty ofteb. My schedule is very flexible and I am able to make schedule accommodations for you and your pet. I have been a dog mom for over ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Kingsley

Bernese Mountain Dog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 95 lbs.

Remy

American Staffordshire Terrier and St. Bernard
3 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

My neighborhood has a trail that goes through it that I will walk them on. We can also take longer walks or hikes in nearby parks. I also can take them to a dog park if you'd like.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.