Elizabeth J.

Elizabeth J.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Dec 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Luna’s stay with Elizabeth was great! At first Luna was a little nervous, but Elizabeth helped Luna feel comfortable and adjust to the other two dogs. We would recommend Elizabeth to anyone else in need of a sitter.

Elizabeth J.
Elizabeth J.
Trell D.
Trell D.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome doggy daycare! My two pups were worn after their stay. Will definitely book her again and recommend her to anyone in the area!

Elizabeth J.
Elizabeth J.
Joe D.
Joe D.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

She took care of Michonne like one of her own pups! There’s plenty of open space outside for the dogs to play, and she was very accommodating with specific needs. She also kept us updated on how she was doing while we were gone.

Highly recommend Elizabeth!

Elizabeth J.
Elizabeth J.

About Elizabeth

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time; large fenced yard

I’ve had all kinds of pets through out my life but dogs have my heart. I’ve owned dogs my whole life and have been dog sitting and walking for the past 3 years. My husband is a military working dog trainer in the army and he and I have our pups well trained so as to set a good example for your pup(s) when they come stay with us. :) My family and ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Anything you feel is important such as feeding habits, favorite toy/treat, medications taken.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Max

Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Lacey

Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

We will walk around the neighborhood and play fetch in the yard with my dogs. We will also snuggle up on the couch and watch Netflix.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.