Elizabeth H.

Elizabeth H.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Shelly J.
Shelly J.
July 13, 2017
Verified Stay

My dogs had a great time with Elizabeth. They were well taken care of and I would definitely have her watch them again.

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Janice F.
Janice F.
April 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you again for making my visit even possible but also so nice.
Obie and Ahna act like they are approaching a park as we get closer to your door. Knowing they are in caring hands is always such a comfort when I am forced to be away..

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
kelly d.
kelly d.
December 29, 2016
Verified Stay

WoW!! We found a gem!!!! Liz was great with Jofi and we will only book with her from now on. She sent us pics daily and was great about the hours we needed to drop off and pick up. I know our furbaby was well taken care of and that made our trip so much more enjoyable!!!

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.

About Elizabeth

55
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Liz's Pet Nanny Services!

I'm a mom of 7 raised children! All but my 18 year old daughter have left the nest. Our family always had a variety of pets, dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, Guinea pigs, and we even raised a fawn.
I don't work, so your pet will get lots of attention during the day, with extra attention when my daughter gets home from school. At this time, I will only take 2 small-medium dogs in at a ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I prefer small to medium size dogs. If male, they would have to be neutered. That all shots are up to date, and if any special dietary needs are in place.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Elizabeth's Pets

Jinx

Cat
4 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Annabell

Cat
6 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Scout

Cat
4 years, 11 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.