Elizabeth H.

Elizabeth H.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Matt B.
Matt B.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth did a great job watching our dog. I highly recommend her services

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Lauren V.
Lauren V.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth and her family took such good care of our dog, Herbie! Herbie takes a while to warm up to people and after 1 day I was getting pictures of him cuddling on the couch! I trusted that he was in good care and it seemed as though he had a great time! We’ll definitely will keep her in mind for the future!

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Bryan B.
Bryan B.
Dec 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Well-it’s been a while since Elizabeth and her family had our two dogs for a number of days. Sorry for the delay in this review-Elizabeth. Elizabeth was fantastic! She has a true love of dogs and her family environment is wonderful for fun attentive care. Our dogs had a great time with Elizabeth and her family and her regular communication/texts made it fun for us as well. I highly recommend Elizabeth.

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.

About Elizabeth

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cooper & Charley's

I've had dogs my whole life and am a dog lover. Our current dogs are very sweet and welcoming of other dogs. We have doggie doors so the dogs can roam in and out as needed. There is usually always someone home and all family members are very nurturing to any and all pets!
During your pets stay they can expect lots of outdoor time if they like the outdoors, or cuddling inside our home ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Charley

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Cooper

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.