Elizabeth H.

Elizabeth H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Amelia F.
Amelia F.
January 8, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog loved his stay so much!! When I met Elizabeth and her boyfriend for the first time as I was dropping my dog off, he ran right into her home and made himself at home! Honestly when I picked him up, he didnt want to leave. I ended up having my trip plans change at the last minute due to flight being canceled, and she was an absolute Godsend, keeping him longer and just ...

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Alex T.
Alex T.
December 9, 2017

Elizabeth is a genuine and truly compassionate individual. As a client and now friend I can attest to her true love for animals and the care they need. If I had children (aside from my pets) I would trust her to watch them as well! I would be remiss if I didn't tell her how wonderful her service is! Five stars!

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Gage S.
Gage S.
November 2, 2017

I had to leave town on short notice couldn't find a friend or family member to take in my Rhodesian Ridgeback/Lab mix. She sent me pictures every now and again to help ease my mind because I don't leave my dog with just anyone​. Elizabeth was a fantastic dog sitter & I have recommended her to all of my friends. Would use again 5 out of 5 ? ? ? ? ?

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.

About Elizabeth

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Compassion and care for all doggos!

I've raised four large litters of puppies from 2009 to 2011, worked at a veterinary medical center as an animal care specialist from 2012 to 2015 so I am able to care for senior and special needs pets, safely administer medications and perform CPR in case of emergencies. Recently I have devoted all of my time to animal care. I live in Nazareth with my fiancé, his two daughters stay with us one to three ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I like to keep detailed lists of what my clients expect during a visit, important things they'd like me to know about their furry friend and bathroom habits so I can give them the appropriate amount of time outside during the day.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.