Elizabeth H.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
6 Reviews

Dan L.
Dan L.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We are looking forward to booking Elizabeth again! She responded quickly to a last minute booking and was prompt with all communication. We could tell from her walk photos and description that our dog had a great time!

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Nickolas B.
Nickolas B.
Feb 22, 2018

Elizabeth is a sweetheart with animals! She is a responsible caregiver and she is always willing to go the extra mile for you. She is a very active girl and she will take your pet on fun adventures. She also owns a pet herself, so she is aware of the care that dogs need. I highly reccomend Elizabeth to watch your pooch!

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.

About Elizabeth

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

athletic- i will exercise your pup!

Hello! My name is Elizabeth. I myself own an Australian Cattle Dog. We are athletic, always on the run! I will exercise your dog and have a great time doing it. I also realize some breeds have different needs than others and i adhere to those as well. I will treat your dog like they are my own. Safety always comes first! I have always had a place in my heart for animals. I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

I love taking dogs on hiking trails, or nature preserves. I also enjoy a stroll through the park or through a nice town.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.