Elizabeth H.

Elizabeth H.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Amy B.
Amy B.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was great with the dogs! Sam has separation anxiety and he did very well with her. She was good to respond to my texts and got our mail without me asking. She came over before we left to meet the dogs and that made me feel a lot better about leaving. Recommend her highly!

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Anna B.
Anna B.
Feb 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was awesome!! We appreciate her helping us with Izzy and will definitely contact her again!!

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Ed S.
Ed S.
Oct 6, 2015
Verified Stay

Elizabeth came out to the house to meet Belle prior to my leaving. She seemed to be sweet, caring and liked pets. I was only gone about 36 hours but had never left Belle since we had moved here. She got Belle to go for a walk (which is not always easy), fed her and took good care of her.

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.

About Elizabeth

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal-Lover Willing to Work

My name is Elizabeth and I'm 25 years old. I am a teacher in Jackson-Madison County. As much as I love all the children in my classroom, I also love animals. I was raised on a farm in South Carolina with my two older brothers. Together we raised over 50 dairy cows, along with our 7 dogs and three horses. I worked on both a turkey farm and a beef farm growing up. My rescue ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.