Elizabeth F.

Elizabeth F.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Elizabeth

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I like dogs more than most people.

I am a 20 year old dog-lover. I've been around dogs my whole life, and have been a dog owner for the past 10 years. I have an older dog that we rescued when she was 3 and a young golden retriever with a lot of energy that we got when he was a puppy. I have experience with dogs as young as puppies and as old as 13. I love playing outside with dogs ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I would like basic information about your dog, such as age, breed, etc. I would also like to know more specifics, like where they like to walk, what toys they like, their general likes/dislikes, etc. I also would need to know their history, both medical and behavioral.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Elizabeth watches your pet

I will take your dog on long walks and to dog parks. I think going on walks to places with more nature and less people could be fun- so along the water, parks, state parks, etc. I will play catch with your dog (if your dog can catch), as well as play with any other toys your dog enjoys. I will go swimming with your dog if that's allowed and your dog likes to do so. I am up for anything and love new adventures!

Elizabeth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.