Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$95
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

68
repeat clients
143 Reviews

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

My 6 month old Golden Retriever, Merlin had the best time at Elizabeth's house. She sent pictures or videos every day. We ran into an issue with our flight and had to extend his stay. She was very flexible and understanding. I didn't think he would want to come home!

Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
Phillip S.
Phillip S.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth and Kevin are amazing dog sitters! They take care of my girl like she's their own. She can't wait to stay again next weekend!

Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
David G.
David G.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a great experience with Elizabeth. She has plenty of room in her house and backyard, and she was excellent in maintaining contact with pictures and updates for our dog while we were away. Will definitely be using her going forward. Our dog didn't want to leave her house!

Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.

About Elizabeth

15
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • IAABC Member
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fur Friends Pet Sitting

My husband, Kevin, and I work full-time running 'Fur Friends Pet Sitting' together. We have been married since 2007 and own three fur babies of our own: two dogs, Dante (9yo) and Virgil (8yo) and a kitty (who thinks he is a dog) named Stupes (10yo). We live in a ranch style home right next to a large field, neighborhood walking trails, and a beautiful lake (perfect for any doggy stay-cation). Our backyard is securely ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

We have no breed preferences! We love every dog; big or small, hairy or not!

We would like to know as much as possible regarding your pup:
Their age, weight, breed and habits regarding diet, any medical conditions, play & going potty information.

Always make sure to let us know if your dog(s) or cat(s) have any type of separation anxiety, health issues or social tendencies such as being food aggressive or timid around other dogs/people so we can be prepared for how to handle them.

We require all dogs to be current on their rabies, distemper/parvo and bordetella vaccines and arrive with enough food, medications, treats, or other food items your pet will need while you're away; Their collar or harness, leash, bedding/crate and their favorite toy.

Sometimes there will be other pups here staying with Rover! We will let you know if any other dog(s) will be staying here besides my two boys.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Elizabeth's Pets

Dante

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
9 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Virgil

Manchester Terrier
8 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.