Elizabeth F.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
visits in your home
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Elizabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

l k.
l k.
Sep 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was excellent. I didn’t realize how much the Check Ins and Check Outs would lesson my anxiety. Elizabeth sent pictures and a summary of the visit ! Its obvious she loves dogs and takes this gig seriously.

Elizabeth F.
Jo P.
Jo P.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was punctual for meetup and very attentive! She sent me many pictures and updates about Ashburg. I would totally recommend Elizabeth! :)

Elizabeth F.
Troy M.
Troy M.
Aug 17, 2019

Elizabeth has a sixth sense for animals. Dog especially seem to be drawn to her energy. She takes amazing care of her Blue Heeler, you might get the dog confused for her real child.

Elizabeth F.

About Elizabeth

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Beyond Dog Lover

Avid dog/pet lover. I have been watching friends and family dogs/cats for over 10 years now. I could pet animals all day long as well as walk and exercise a pet as much as possible. Dogs tend to get tired before I do. My goal is to eventually open my own pet hotel. I am well versed in administering pills to dogs. I have been in dog obedience for 7 years or more so I ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other dogs?
Fo they have a tendency to be aggressive?
Does your pet have any issues with males or females?
Does your dog have any allergies?
Does your dog tend to be anxious about noises or things such as storms?
Have they ever been in any sort of altercation with any other animals or humans?
Do they prefer to walk on a leash to go to the restroom?
Do they have a tendency to become a Houdini and escape kennels/fencing?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Elizabeth's Pets

Arrow

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 1 month old, 45 lbs.

Phoenix

Mixed
2 years, 6 months old, 80 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Playing fetch, going for walks, kept to a provided feeding schedule. Joy of playing with two other dogs in the household. If an event is going on in places such as The Natural Pet Center your dog will get experience the fun of their events.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

Elizabeth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.