Elizabeth E.

Elizabeth E.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Trudy L.
Trudy L.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We were pleased with the care Max received from Elizabeth during his second stay with her. He was very happy to see her again and had walks, social interaction, play-time at the dog park and at home, and TV-watching. She stayed in touch, sent us photos and maintained a routine for him. Elizabeth is a great dog-sitter.

Elizabeth E.
Elizabeth E.
Trudy L.
Trudy L.
Feb 10, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Elizabeth’s care of Max during our five-day trip, Feb 2018. It was our first time leaving Max with someone away from home. We hoped that Elizabeth would continue his home schedule of feeding, potty breaks, etc., keep him safe and comfortable, and give him companionship. She did all of that… probably better than he gets at home. She kept in touch with email messages and photos to let us ...

Elizabeth E.
Elizabeth E.
Lori M.
Lori M.
Nov 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was amazing :) Hayley had so much fun. We will definitely use her again. She was so caring and great with Hayley. Lots of walks and cuddles. I don’t think Hayley wanted to leave! Lol

Elizabeth E.
Elizabeth E.

About Elizabeth

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Quiet home. Cuddles on the couch

HOME FULL TIME. Fenced yard. Fully supervised. Only one pet family cared for at a time. Quiet home with tender care for elderly or sick fur babies, or any dog wanting a relaxed place to spend some time. We will sit outside together on nice days. Drive to the park. Playtime. Lots of snuggles and belly rubs included. Dogs welcome on my bed and couch anytime! I have stairs to my bed for small dogs ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Prior to sitting with your pack member, I would like to know any of your dog's special likes or requirements, as well as their routine, so that I can make them feel as comfortable as possible. Are they okay for a few hours loose in my home alone sometimes, or will they need a crate? If they have favourite toys or chew items, please bring them. Also their favourite food and treats! Do they get carsick? How are they with other dogs, cats, and children? On your first visit, please bring a piece of clothing or small towel with your scent on it to help with the initial adjustment. And how do they like their belly rubbed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Drive to Mill Lake Park for a nice on leash walk, or to an off leash dog park to run around, play, and explore!

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.