Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kasey had a great time with Elizabeth and Chucho! Elizabeth sent photos throughout the day and Kasey came home tired. I will definitely book again with Elizabeth.

Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Sari W.
Sari W.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was so caring and wonderful. We've only had our dog, Macey, for a few months and were anxious about leaving her for a whole week. She had also been sick right before we went away. Elizabeth was so comforting and made us feel totally comfortable leaving her. She sent updates and pictures everyday, and it was clear Macey was happy and getting great care and affection. We would re-book her any time we need ...

Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth took excellent care of our senior dog. She provided daily updates and pictures. Her home is clean and welcoming and she has a nice back yard for the dogs. My dog got along great with her dog Chucho. We’ll be back!

Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.

About Elizabeth

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home most days, fenced yard

I would love to take care of your furry friend while you're away! I am dog mama myself to a super-friendly, social, and loving rescue dog whom I adore with all my heart!

I live in a semi-detached home in Shepherd Park with a good sized fenced back yard and I work from home most days of the week. The yard allows for quick outings and extra playtime between walks. I also live next to ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

House broken? Crate trained?
What are the pets triggers (fears, etc.)
What to do in case of emergency (vet and insurance info)
Do they get along with other dogs
How is good and bad behavior rewarded or addressed
Any special quirks/needs to be aware of

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Chucho

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Walks in our beautiful, leafy neighborhood, catch/stick/ball throwing by the creek in Rock Creek Park, dog parks in silver spring and petworth.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.