Elizabeth C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$56
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$48
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Elizabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Lila F.
Lila F.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth is the best! Always super responsive and was super flexible about pick up time. She’s great with our dog and has helped us a lot with training ideas! 100/10 would recommend to anyone!!!

Elizabeth C.
Iris G.
Iris G.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was amazing with my dog. She was very communicative during the time she cared for my dog, sending pics and texts daily. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a responsible, caring person to care for their dog.

Elizabeth C.
Lila F.
Lila F.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again, I could not recommend Elizabeth enough! She was extremely responsive and flexible, especially with drop off and pickup times even with the crazy Labor Day schedule. She made sure our dog got a ton of exercise and had fun playing with the other dogs kept us in the loop with lots of photos and videos. 10/10 would recommend and definitely will be dropping our dog off again for our next trip!!!

Elizabeth C.

About Elizabeth

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time at home + lots of walks!

I work from my 2BR home in South Williamsburg with two rescues, Wookie (8yo Male morkie) and Lilu (1yo Female lab mix), and I have 12+ years of foster and shelter volunteering (@truecrimedogs on Instagram).

I love leading a good pack walk (big or small), and will reinforce any tricks or disciplinary guidelines you provide. Both of my dogs are playful-submissive, and love hosting canine companions.

In addition to potty breaks, we will walk at ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

1. Does your dog have any food or toy guarding tendencies? (so I know what to watch for!)
2. How much does your dog typically walk per day? (time or distance— so I can create their exercise schedule when they stay!)
3. Is your dog crate trained? (not necessary, but we do have several ‘guest’ crates here)

All breeds within size restrictions (<100lb) welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Wookie

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 5 months old, 10 lbs.

Lilu

American Pit Bull Terrier and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 months old, 50 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Follow us @truecrimedogs on IG! Several group walks/ day, plus outdoor time at neighborhood parks, and full-time supervised playtime in my home, potentially with additional boarders. Your dog will be a member of my family when they stay with me.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

Elizabeth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.