Elizabeth B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos


4 Reviews

Jaya B.
Jaya B.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was really nice and so caring. My dog really enjoyed his stay with her. She was very good with communication and in providing updates. I highly recommend her and will use in future whenever needed.
Thank you so much.

Elizabeth B.
Brandie V.
Brandie V.
Aug 11, 2018

To pet owners, our pets aren't just property. They're family. And leaving family to be cared for by someone else takes a lot of faith in that person to care for your family how you want them cared for. You want that person to be Elizabeth. She opens her heart when she opens her door. Your pups will be family to her while your gone. She has a way of making every pup feel comfortable ...

Elizabeth B.
Candie G.
Candie G.
Aug 11, 2018

Elizabeth is exceptional with dogs. She's very knowledgeable with their behavior as well as their health needs. She takes great pride in making sure they are well taken care of.

Elizabeth B.

About Elizabeth

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rescue Foster Offering Boarding!

I grew up with dogs, but didn't get my own until I was in my 30's. My Chica is a rescue from JRs, and my experience with her has been wonderful. I started volunteering for the rescue soon after I adopted her 5 years ago. I do adopter approval home visits, help with new animal intake, and help with events. About 18 months ago, I began fostering, and have had 10 dogs adopted from my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets


Miniature Schnauzer and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.


Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elizabeth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.