Elizabeth B.

Elizabeth B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Heather C.
Heather C.
October 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Was great experience my dog who is shy and has trouble eating in strange places did great there. Elizabeth sent pictures and eased my mind that my rescue was going to feel abandoned. Zunge didn’t want to leave. I think he enjoyed his vacation as much as I enjoyed mine!

Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Michael G.
Michael G.
August 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Elizabeth did a Fantastic job watching our dog Cleo. She sent pictures of Cleo playing with her dogs. They looked like they were a lot of fun. I highly recommend her to watch your dog. We were so pleased with the way she treated Cleo that we are are using her again in September. Very happy we found her.

Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
July 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was great and we will definitely be using her again! Our dogs were exhausted when they came home after having a fun weekend with her and her dogs!

Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.

About Elizabeth

11
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Large Fenced Yard

**About me**
I have been the go-to dog sitter for my friends and family for years. I have experience with dogs and all ages, shapes, and sizes. I grew up in Iowa and we always had dogs, including a Golden Retreiver, Lab, and Brittany Spaniel. I now have 2 dogs living with me. Ella is an 11 year old Boston Terrier and Bubba is a 2 year old Pug/Lab mix.

I know how important ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Ella

Boston Terrier
11 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Bubba

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Pug
2 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.