Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Ellen O.
Ellen O.
Feb 27, 2017

I have known Elizabeth for years and have found her to be honest and responsible. She is a loving caregiver and always has the pets safety in mind. Sometimes I think my dogs like her better than me! She always follows the instructions I leave for my pets. I never worry about my babies while they are being cared for by Elizabeth! She has become one of the family! We all love her!

Elizabeth B.

About Elizabeth

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I like big pups and I cannot lie!

Hello, my name is Elizabeth! I'm a very loving and caring soul. I have a very deep and unconditional love for animals, especially those of the canine family! I have one pet myself, Sophie, a 4 year old lab mix who is my entire heart! I have worked for multiple dog day care/ boarding facilities. It is best job i could ever asked for. I have been officially trained how to handle and care for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Elizabeth's Pets

Sophie

Labrador Retriever, PitBull Mix, and Shar Pei
5 years, 9 months old, 70 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Playing fetch in the yard and playing hide and sneak in the house are my dogs favorite. I am sure your dog will feel right at home with all the fun activities.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

Elizabeth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.