Elizabeth B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Elizabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Suzanne K.
Suzanne K.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I know Mollie is in good hands with Elizabeth!

Elizabeth B.
Brittney W.
Brittney W.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth is awesome!! She always takes care of Kobe when we are out of town! I highly recommend her!!

Elizabeth B.
Pamela C.
Pamela C.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

I had to find a Rover sitter quickly for Derby weekend. Elizabeth was so accommodating with scheduling a meet and greet. I felt very comfortable and confident to leave Jackson with her. She was reassuring, very calm with the dogs and knowledgeable about dog behavior. It’s such a blessing to find someone who will truly care for your furry family member. I would highly recommend Elizabeth!

Elizabeth B.

About Elizabeth

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Have fence, will spoil.

Hello dogs and humans! I’m a retired, laid back, grandmother of 1 Golden Doodle. Our cul-de-sac home is near the arsenal’s Gate 7, and has a large fenced back yard that backs up to a wetland refuge area. We love making new friends and have a back yard full of squirrels and rabbits. The yard can be accessed through a doggy door, but for those who don’t like tight spaces there’s ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs please! My full-time canine guest is a very playful and energetic dog who loves all dogs, all sizes, so dogs who do not get along well with other dogs won’t be the best fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Lilly

Goldendoodle
7 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.