Eliza K.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eliza can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Eliza can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Tim A.
Tim A.
Jul 3, 2017

Eliza was a very good puppy sitter for my baby. She started by giving me a puppy profile to describe the things he likes and doesn't like. Then followed it by asking me and talking to me about him. When he was there she took him to the dog park, on long walks and cuddled with him during the day. She gave him lots of love and treats. Rocky came back happy and more relaxed ...

Eliza K.
Eliza K.

About Eliza

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Park Nearby

I love all animals and will strive to make your puppy comfortable with love, treats, food and long walks. I have grown up with all kinds of animals and enjoy each for their amazing and different personalities. I am available anytime of day between the hours of 6 am and 11 pm at night and can babysit overnight during any day of the week, please doube check my calander :).I have a park beside my ...

What Eliza would like to know about your dog

I have a preference for short haired dogs. I would be happily willing to babysit for a longer haired puppy if they are groomed (or bruahed) before their stay. I would also be happy to keep them brushed while they are here :). Willing to babysit for larger dogs if they are well groomed and have good behavior (as I have a kitty who doesn't like very loud noises).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Eliza's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Eliza's Pets


3 years, 9 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Eliza watches your pet

Walks in the park.
Playing with toys.
Going to the dog park (if vaccinated and like other dogs )
Lots of Cuddles and Hugs
Basic training

In Eliza's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Eliza's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.