Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Eliza

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Weekends- weekday nights- holidays

Hi there! I'm a 29-year-old based in DC working remotely for an international NGO. I only occasionally travel out of DC and internationally, so I am really excited to spend my weeknights and weekends taking care of some lovely pups! I work full time and I do not work from home - although I do have the flexibility to at times - so I am looking to board pups over the weekends for shorter stays generally between ...

What Eliza would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know if they have any anxieties, such as with lightening, types of people, etc. I’d also like to know about allergies that they may have. I’d want to know how they are with kids and disabled people in the street and in public places. I'd want to know about their aggression levels and if anything in particular might trigger their aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I have a small fenced yard. Small and medium dogs would love running around and catching balls. Large doggos would be able to chill and hang out there with me watching them. Large dogs would need a larger place to throw around a ball, and we could find that nearby at fenced-in dog parks (if their human/owner approves of dog parks!)

Eliza's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.