Eliza C.

(6)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eliza can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Eliza's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Chris P.
Chris P.
Oct 4, 2015
Verified Stay

Eliza was great. I went out of country for 3 weeks and had limited Internet and phone access. I would receive text from time to time. Eliza sent a few pictures just to let me know how Mushi was doing. I was very pleased and satisfied with her service. I took Mushi over for a few trial visits before hand and was doing great. I would definitely recommend her service. Whether a weekend or an ...

Eliza C.
Karen N.
Karen N.
Jul 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Floyd had a great stay with Eliza. He is very nervous and had some separation anxiety but Eliza found that he likes massages. We didn't worry about him at all on our vacation and will definitely use Eliza again. Thanks Eliza!

Eliza C.
Kelly K.
Kelly K.
Jul 22, 2015
Verified Stay

Eliza was sweet, very knowledgeable about dogs and clearly loves them. My dogs had a great time and came home happy and exhausted

Eliza C.

About Eliza

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full Time Dog Trainer

I am a full time dog trainer so I don't turn away any breeds or behavioral issues. I have been working with dogs for 5 years. I live in a house in Chandler with a fenced in back yard and access to great parks. I will make sure your dog gets plenty of attention, exercise, and the overall care they need. I have worked in a kennel and boarded dogs in my home many times ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Eliza's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Eliza's Pets

Baron

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 4 months old, 85 lbs.

Gambit

German Shepherd Dog
3 years old, 60 lbs.

When Eliza watches your pet

Dogs will usually sleep in the bedroom with us. However, there are beds throughout the house. While at work, one of my dogs is in a crate while the other roams the house. It is up to you whether you want your dog crated or to have a room all to themselves. When we arrive home, we let the dogs play outside or take them on a walk down the street at night when it gets cooler.

In Eliza's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Eliza's Neighborhood

Eliza's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.