Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eliz can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Eliz can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17 Reviews

Tiana R.
Tiana R.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Eliz was amazing. After the meet and greet I had no concerns about leaving my young dog in her care. She sent lots of pictures of him playing and having fun with her dog (and then napping of course!) I would definitely use her in the future.

Eliz C.
Eliz C.
Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Sep 14, 2018

Would definitely recommend Eliz and Mehmet! They are beyond accommodating, incredibly flexible to my schedule and I never worry about my pup while she’s at their place. They send me updates throughout the day and makes sure that my dog is always well cared for! Roo always comes home home tired out and happy. She is excited to go there in the morning and doesn’t want to leave when it’s time to ...

Eliz C.
Eliz C.
Martha M.
Martha M.
Sep 6, 2018

We are very happy with Eliz, she took a good care of my little dog. She needed to take medication and she didn't hesitate on taking care of my little girl.
She kept me informed about her with pictures and my doggie look like she was at home very happy and comfortable

Eliz C.
Eliz C.

About Eliz

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Family Home with Big Yard!

Hello,
My name is Eliz. My first dog, Angel, was a female toy poodle who I had since I was a child and she lived for 20 years. We were inseparable. When I moved out of my parents home I brought her with me and cared for her as a senior, I administered injected and oral medication for her for the last several years and nursed her back to health several times. After she passed ...

What Eliz would like to know about your dog

Any specific care requirement, allergies etc.
What is their Energy Level?
What is their Favorite Toy/ Playtime activity?
Have they ever shown aggression to intact male dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Eliz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Eliz's Pets

Niko

Doberman Pinscher
2 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Eliz watches your pet

Walks in the park!
Free to roam in large fenced yard!
Training, Playtime and fun brain games!

In Eliz's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eliz's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.