Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Mark R.
Mark R.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Elissa and Ty were great. The instant I met them I knew Milo would be in great hands -- and he was. They were completely tuned in to his every needs and it was very clear Milo loved being with them. All his idiosyncrasies, medicines, preferences, were non-issues. I can't recommend them enough and am already planning/hoping to leave Milo with them when I next have to be away. Thanks for taking such good care ...

Elissa L.
Elissa L.
Amrita R.
Amrita R.
Nov 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Elissa was very responsive, and helpful on our meet and greet. Both she and her partner very flexible with my drop off and pickup time. Every point of contact was pleasant. Elissa provided us with pictures and updates on Juneau's status all weekend, which was both sweet and entertaining. We would definitely try to book Juneau's stay with them again in the future.

Elissa L.
Elissa L.
Tabitha R.
Tabitha R.
Sep 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Cash was so well taken care of and we could tell he was treated like family. We got lots of pictures and updates from Elissa while we were away, so we knew how he was doing! We will definitely book another stay with Elissa.

Elissa L.
Elissa L.

About Elissa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active and caring dog-lover!

Having grown up with my wonderful dog, Abby, I have always loved dogs. When I heard about Rover, I thought it would be a great opportunity to take care of more dogs and learn more about different breeds. I'm very responsible, conscientious, and loving. I live very close to where I work and would be able to check in on your dog regularly. I am looking forward to taking care of your dog and opening ...

What Elissa would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but it would be nice to know your dog's personality and habits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Elissa watches your pet

The Charlestown Harborwalk, Thomas Menino Park, Paul Revere Park, and North Point Park are all within walking distance. We would be able to socialize with other dogs and play fetch and other games.

In Elissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Elissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.