Elissa H.

(6)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Dana B.
Dana B.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Elissa was wonderful with our 2 Frenchies! She was able to help us out when we had a sitter cancel last minute - she made time to come over for a meet & greet right away, and then stopped over to feed our boys when we were out for the evening with just a couple of days notice. She was responsive, thorough, and sent pictures. She definitely made us feel at ease that our dogs were ...

Elissa H.
Elissa H.
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Aug 9, 2017

Elissa has watched my yorkie, Goose several times and she's amazing!! She loooves animals and I always feel very confident leaving Goose with her. She sends me pictures of Goose (Love that!!) and makes sure she gets good exercise while we're away. After a weekend with Elissa, Goose is always in a good mood, happy and cheerful. It's like she doesn't want to leave her. I'd highly recommend her. :)

Elissa H.
Elissa H.
Mary K.
Mary K.
Aug 8, 2017

I have had Elissa drop in on my dog and cat many times. I found her through the Care website awhile back, so happy I did! She always spends a little extra time with my babies and gives me updates after she leaves. She is reliable!

Elissa H.
Elissa H.

About Elissa

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

You'll know your pet is loved!

Hello! My name is Elissa and I live in Willoughby. I have been providing in home care, drop-in visits and walks for dogs/cats and many other animals for over 12 years. I started pet sitting for friends and family and worked my way into having clients through Care as well as right here on Rover.
I currently have two Maine Coon mix cats who are very friendly. I grew up having family pets like ...

What Elissa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know general temperment of the dog. I would also like to know of any special needs the pet has.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Elissa watches your pet

I love the outdoors, therefore I enjoy taking dogs for walks or visiting local Metroparks!

Elissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.