Elissa C.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elissa's Photos

Elissa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5 Reviews

Noel R.
Noel R.
Mar 30, 2019
Verified Stay

She did a great job. Took lots of pictures and was prompt. Will use again

Elissa C.
Nikki E.
Nikki E.
Feb 26, 2019

I came to know Elissa as I started dogsitting for her. I have never seen two more loved fur kids in my life! She has such a huge heart and kindness that radiates from within and it reflects in her love for animals. Of course when I needed a dogsitter for my sweet baby, she was my first choice!!! I can’t say enough about Elissa and how amazing she is. You won’t be ...

Elissa C.
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Feb 18, 2019

I have never known a soul who loves dogs more than Elissa. When she cares for my sweet Bailey, it's like who are you? I don't need you, I have Elissa! Let me clarify, Bailey is a sweet dog, but she is not a good girl. She is still a puppy: active, crazy, out of control, wild and naughty. But with Elissa, she is her best self. I strongly recommend anyone who has a furbaby ...

Elissa C.

About Elissa

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life can be a walk in the park!

I am an extremely loving Dog Mom of 2...and I don't take that job lightly! My Pug is 16-years-old, so I can say I am very qualified to take care of Senior Dogs. I have had them both since they were puppies, so I am good with all ages though. I love all breeds, all sizes, all personalities.

I am a Realtor which allows me to work from home quite a bit and have ...

About Elissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elissa's Pets

Frankie

Pug
16 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Charlie

Cocker Spaniel
8 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Elissa watches your pet

In Elissa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.