Elise T.

Elise T.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Elise

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I have a huge love for all animals!

Hi! I'm Elise. I'm currently a full-time student at Texas State University looking to obtain a side job in caring for your pets. I have 3 years experience working at a doggie daycare/boarding facility and I absolutely loved my job. I have worked with many different breeds, ages, and energy levels, so I can easily adjust to suit your dogs personal needs. I also have experience in pet sitting on my own (dogs, cats ...

What Elise would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is scared of anything in particular, such as thunderstorms, fireworks, etc. I would like to know what they enjoy doing, what they dislike, if they take medications for anything, how many times per day they eat, and where their vet is located.
I do not have breed preferences, I have experience with a lot of different breeds and enjoy working with them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Elise watches your pet

I enjoy hiking and exploring nature myself, and if your dog is into that, then they'll have a blast with me. I can take them on hikes, take them swimming, go to a dog park, or even just have a movie date with them.

Elise's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.