(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elise can host 1 dog per night.
Elise can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Elise's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Shawn N.
Shawn N.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

This is the 2nd time that Elise has watched our dog Thor. She is absolutely amazing! Thor and her dog Jax get along wonderfully and play extremely well together. I would highly recommend her and we will be using her again in the future.
Again, we highly recommend her. If you want someone who will love, play and treat your dog as if it were their own, you will not be disappointed with her.

Elise S.
Shawn N.
Shawn N.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Elise is incredible. Our dog Thor and her dog Jax got along famously. They had a blast playing and running in her big fenced back yard, playing with balls, etc. She sent pictures and videos during the length of our stay and was always a pleasure to hear from. She is amazing! We will book her for our next trip. Again, absolutely amazing! We would highly recommend her.

Elise S.
Marcus W.
Marcus W.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Elise and her family were great! Jayda was well taken care of and has lots of fun with Jax. Would definitely recommend!

Elise S.

About Elise

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time - large fenced yard!

Hello! My husband, Jon, and I both grew up with dogs and would love to welcome your best friend into our home! We have a spacious house with a large fenced-in backyard. I work from home, so we are able to give your dog special attention in the perfect place to play. Your dog will also have a fun playmate when he stays and I'm sure our dogs will have worn each other out by ...

What Elise would like to know about your dog

What is your dog's eating and walking schedule?
Is your dog crate trained?
Does your dog need a lot of exercise?
Will you bring a dog bed/blanket, or any favorite toys?
Are they any treats your dog can't have?
Is your dog prone to chewing if left alone?
Does your dog have separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elise's Pets

Jax

Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and Pointer
3 years old, 60 lbs.

When Elise watches your pet

In Elise's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elise's Neighborhood

Elise's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.