Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Nick L.
Nick L.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

So happy to have found Elise. She was communicative, very welcoming to Eden, and updated us while we were away. Very happy to have her be local as well! Thanks again Elise, see you next time!

Elise R.
Elise R.
Carol N.
Carol N.
October 6, 2017
Verified Stay

When I leave Zoey with Elise.... I am assured that she will be cared for in the most loving way, which this sweet gentle Golden deserves. I can relax and enjoy my time away..knowing that Elise loves dogs as much as I do.

Elise R.
Elise R.
Debrs D.
Debrs D.
September 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Riley had a great time with this sleepover. First time away and I was more than confident that he was taken care of. Playing with their dogs was a treat for him and this couple are professional friendly and have a beautiful home and yard.. I received updates during the day I will be using them again!

Elise R.
Elise R.

About Elise

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog life is the best kind of life.

We are big dog lovers, spending most weekends catering to outdoor excursions that our dogs can join in on. Whether it's finding new trails to hike, paddle boarding with the pups or finding a dog friendly restaurant patio.

Both my husband and myself have previous dog sitting experience and are sensitive to any specialty needs that your dog may have whether it be physical, medical, etc.

Our house is super dog friendly as we have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elise's Pets

Annie

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Oakley

Border Collie
4 years old, 52 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.