House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elise can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Cassidy F.
Cassidy F.
Dec 9, 2016
Verified Stay

I would highly-recommend Elise! She watched my two dogs while I was away on vacation and everything went perfectly. The dogs seemed to love her and Elise was great with communication. She would periodically check-in with me via text to send a picture or ask a brief question. It was a pleasure to work with Elise and I will definitely be doing so again in the future! - Cassidy

Elise H.
Elise H.
Erin H.
Erin H.
Oct 6, 2016

Elise used to watch my French bulldog, Horace, when I lived in LA. She would take him on walks when I worked double shifts and stay at my place when I went out of town. She was always punctual, friendly and fun. Horace just loves her so much! Elise even visits him when she's in Chicago because they miss each other. She was an exceptional house sitter, never leaving any traces of being there and ...

Elise H.
Elise H.

About Elise

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

New Puppy in the House

Hey! I recently adopted a daschund-chihuahua-something else mix named Asha (pronounced like the suffix in Natasha). She’s very friendly and sweet, and generally very well behaved for a puppy! I, myself, have walked co-workers or looked after family members dogs in the past, but this is my first puppy. I am from Chicago originally, currently living in Los Angeles. Asha and I frequent the local dog parks, she is slowly but surely getting socialized ...

About Elise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elise's Pets

Asha

Dachshund
1 year, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Elise watches your pet

In Elise's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elise's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.