Elise C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elise can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elise's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Elise is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Melissa H.
Melissa H.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent service. Timely with photos and updates. Fantastic!

Elise C.
Sean M.
Sean M.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Perfect dog sitter! Very happy and recommend her services!

Elise C.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise is amazing!! This was the first time we left our pets alone to go on vacation. In the middle of planning to leave we had to also move. Elise was very accommodating and was willing to come to the new place. We had her stay at our place overnight. Spaz our cat is easy to handle. Riley our dog does have health issues and is a senior boy. He has allergies both to food ...

Elise C.

About Elise

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Dog Lover

Hello! My name is Elise and I love all animals, especially dogs. I have grown up with dogs, and my family currently has a 14 year old shihpoo, Trixie. Trixie is very people and dog friendly, and surprisingly is still very active despite her age. She also does tricks...for treats.

For the past several years, I have been dog walking and pet sitting as a way to spend time with my favourite animal, especially since ...

What Elise would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog can go to the dog park, how they walk on a leash, do they bark, any medications, training requirements, how often they need to go for potty breaks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Elise's Pets

Trixie

Mixed, Poodle, and Shih Tzu
15 years, 6 months old, 13 lbs.

When Elise watches your pet

The Thomson Memorial dog park is a five minute drive from my house.
A five minute walk from my house is a public school with a very large green space.
Activities including fetch, hikes, belly rubs, cuddles.

In Elise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elise's Neighborhood

Elise's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.