Elise B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elise can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Elise's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

12
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Abigail M.
Abigail M.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Murphy had a wonderful stay and was very in such a good mood when I picked him up! Elise was super flexible and I felt like Murphy was left in really great hands. She gave great advice and tips since it was my first time using Rover. Will definitely be using again!

Elise B.
Ann A.
Ann A.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise took great care of our pup! She provided daily updates to put our minds at ease since it was our first time using a Rover sitter this was especially appreciated. She is a true dog lover and is clearly interested in their well being and comfort. She is very sensitive to the needs of our older dog which was also comforting. We will definitely book with Elise again when we travel.

Elise B.
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Our sweet and energetic Boxer has stayed with Elise twice now. No issues at all and we felt was well cared for! We will definitely continue to use her in the future :)

Elise B.

About Elise

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • POTH Donor

Loving Your Pet Like My Own

I have had dogs my entire life and would have many more but don't want to be featured on dog hoarders. LoL! I just have one 12 year old beagle at the moment but would love to to play with your pup(s) and be their surrogate mommy while you are away. I am comfortable with big dogs. I have had a Rottweiler-Shepherd and a Rhodesian Ridgeback. I am also comfortable with little dogs. I have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elise's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elise's Pets

Abigail

Beagle
15 years, 11 months old, 24 lbs.

When Elise watches your pet

In Elise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Elise's Neighborhood

Elise's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.