House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
34 Reviews

April T.
April T.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise is absolutely amazing. During this stay, there was a fire in the unit above my condo which caused the sprinklers to come on. She handled everything perfectly. My other fur baby’s ashes were in the vicinity where the water was leaking down, she remembered and moved them to a safe place. She made sure Lilo was safe. Until this day, I hear my neighbors saying how amazing she was that night. I would ...

Elise B.
Elise B.
Jenny P.
Jenny P.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise was a wonderful sitter! She sent us daily pictures & updates of our fur babies while we were away! We felt comfortable and were very pleased with her service.

Elise B.
Elise B.
April T.
April T.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise was great!! She made sure my senior baby was well taken care of. She sent me updates/pictures through out the day. I would definitely have her watch Lilo again, and I would highly recommend her!

Elise B.
Elise B.

About Elise

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loves all kinds of pups like my own

**UPDATE** August 2018: I am currently unable to accept new requests for in home dog sitting as I was injured in a car accident and no longer have a working vehicle to use to travel to your home to be able to dog sit. I should be fully healed in approximately 6-8 months and then should be able to take requests again for dog sitting. Thanks!

I have been dog and cat sitting on Rover ...

What Elise would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is allowed to socialize with other dogs at dog parks or if they should only be allowed to walk and play alone. I would love to take your dog to a local park for some outside playtime and walks. I want to give your dog the best care I can and cater to their needs like lots of playtime with toys, socializing with other dogs, and walks/runs to help get them the exercise they need. Also I have no breed preferences at all. I love dogs all the same from tiny teacups to gentle giants.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Elise watches your pet

It would all depend on the dog's needs and how active they are what activities we would do together and for how long. I would take your dog to a nearby dog park at least once a day to play outside and socialize with other dogs and walks in a neighborhood for potty breaks and to get some extra energy out. We can also play with chew toys in the house and get many pets and belly rubs so your dog will feel safe, loved and happy while in my care.

Elise's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.