Elisabeth R.

(4)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elisabeth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Elisabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Jenna R.
Jenna R.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Elisabeth did a great job watching our two dogs and two cats while we went on vacation for a week. She sent me daily updates after every visit and lots of pictures! She administered eye medication for my bulldog and showed all of the animals so much love. Would definitely recommend her and will be rebooking next time I need a sitter. I knew my animals were in great hands.

Elisabeth R.
Christopher B.
Christopher B.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Does a great job walking our two. Has been a huge help with our busy schedules. Communicates very well with us.

Elisabeth R.
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We could not be more pleased with the care and love Zippy received while staying with Elisabeth. Elisabeth kept us informed with texts and pictures throughout Zippy’s stay. She was always attentive to Zippy’s needs and extremely accommodating to our hectic and changing schedule. We felt that Zippy was truly being loved while in Elisabeth’s care. The most reassuring part was how eager Zippy was to go to Elizabeth’s and how she would jump into ...

Elisabeth R.

About Elisabeth

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with lots of love!

I’ve been working with animals since I was a teen. Enjoy spending time with dogs and am almost always home. Willing to work with families and their needs. Formerly worked at VCA with boarded animals and miss the interaction. Condo has small fenced in patio and large areas for the dogs to run. Walking distance to parks as well. My children are good with animals and my toddler loves dogs! I have central air in ...

What Elisabeth would like to know about your dog

Favorite foods and toys. Favorite activities, does he/she like being brushed, friendly with strangers? I’d be happy to meet a dog before we make any agreements as well to make sure it’s a good fit for both of us. I love almost all dog breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elisabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Elisabeth's Pets

Sebastian

Cat
1 year, 4 months old, 7 lbs.

When Elisabeth watches your pet

We will go for walks around my complex or your neighborhood, trips to the dog parks or even the regular parks. For dogs that like to hike...we love to explore! I have an SUV so I can accommodate most dogs.

In Elisabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elisabeth's Service Area

Elisabeth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.