Elisabeth P.

Elisabeth P.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisabeth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Elisabeth can host up to 12 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Tamara G.
Tamara G.
Jul 3, 2018

I returned from a 3 days weekend to find a very spoiled dog. Elizabeth clearly loves pets and takes her job very seriously. She gives lots of attention and treats. She's very careful when it comes to allergies and her place is always spotless and smells good.

Elisabeth P.
Elisabeth P.
Pauline B.
Pauline B.
Jul 3, 2018

Outstanding dog daycare services. She sent pictures to both my partner and I during the day which help with peace of mind as it was our first time using her. She was recommended to us by our friend and we highly recommend her to everyone else. Bonus for giving a bath on check out day.

Elisabeth P.
Elisabeth P.
Emelyne C.
Emelyne C.
Jul 1, 2018

Elisabeth is as nice as the perfect dog sitter!
Lovely and a real dog lover, she is THE perfect dog sitter I ever met. Careful and responsible, she knows how to take care about pets and she understand them more than anyone else.
I recommend Elisabeth at 100%.

Elisabeth P.
Elisabeth P.

About Elisabeth

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Licenced and Insured

Early check in as early as 6:30 and late check out available.
Experienced dog mum, travelled the world with my 2 dogs.
I'm a former teacher / kindergarten teacher so I'm very patient, kind and have a great eye for details.
I have a licence from the City of Los Angeles and I'm insured. Also have an emergency plan, approved by Los Angeles Animal Services.
My place is known to feel like a second home ...

What Elisabeth would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about sociability, favorite and least favorite things.
No breed preference.
I have great experience with brachycephalic dogs and Chihuahua.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elisabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elisabeth's Pets

Sarita

Chihuahua and Terrier
11 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Sneakers

French Bulldog
9 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Elisabeth watches your pet

Walks no more than 3 dogs at the same time, toys, obstacles. A trainer will soon be available for group training.

In Elisabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elisabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.