Elisabeth C.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Elisabeth

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

UofSC student who needs dog time!

I am a rising sophomore at the University of South Carolina - I participate in both a sorority and a service sorority, and I am maintaining my scholarship with honors.
I miss my pup from home, and I am looking to "replace" her temporarily (while at school) with your pup!
I enjoy spending time with animals of all sizes - I used to dream of being a veterinarian, but now I am looking at child psychology as ...

What Elisabeth would like to know about your dog

What's the dog's temperament? How do they get along with other dogs? Do they do well at a dog park? Do they sleep in a crate? A bed? Special toys or lovies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Elisabeth watches your pet

Your pup and I will explore your neighborhood or head to the nearest park for play time and walks! Pup will be fed on whatever schedule you request, and I love to bring my own limited-ingredient treats!

Elisabeth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.