Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elisabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Shannon P.
Shannon P.
May 24, 2018

Elisabeth has been my go-to for day-sitting my beagle puppy, Ada, for several months now. She has handled Ada's shy demeanor and barking with patience, and it's been great to see Ada come out of her shell around her. I love getting her cute photo updates! If you want a responsible dog sitter who will be respectful of your space and love your pet like she would her own, go with Elisabeth.

Elisabeth C.
Elisabeth C.
Sharon C.
Sharon C.
Mar 18, 2015

Elisabeth has always had dogs of her own and has cared for my dogs as well. My dogs always seemed to be very excited to see her and they were always in good shape and happy when I returned home. Elisabeth was always on time and very resonsible and professional. I've known Elisabeth for a very long time and I highly recommend her. I have always felt my dogs were safe and happy while she ...

Elisabeth C.
Elisabeth C.

About Elisabeth

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover Extraordinaire

Are you looking for someone you can trust with your pets?

I am a dog (and cat!) lover and a young professional in Brooklyn, NY. I have extensive experience with pups on both a personal and professional level. I've owned 7 dogs throughout my life personally, been a sitter for numerous furry friends, and worked as a dog-walker part time in college. I also have helped care for cats. I am comfortable with all sizes ...

What Elisabeth would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any sensitive spots I should avoid touching?
Can they be picked up?
Do they have a favorite toy?
Should I wait for them to approach me the first time?
How often do they need to go out?
Any other fun, weird, interesting quirks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elisabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.