Elisabeth B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisabeth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Elisabeth can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Sharon S.
Sharon S.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Very welcoming family. They treat my babies like family. It makes leaving them easier!

Elisabeth B.
Elisabeth B.
Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Best dog sitter! Absolutely amazing with my dogs. She loved them as if they were hers and I will always return as long as they will have us. =) Her and her husbands yard is secure and perfect for the dogs to run and play.
Thank you so much Elisabeth! You and your husband rock!

Elisabeth B.
Elisabeth B.
Dawn F.
Dawn F.
Jan 14, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy that I was able to relax & know my sweet puppy was in great hands. Thank you so much I will definitely call again for puppy sitting

Elisabeth B.
Elisabeth B.

About Elisabeth

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover and Fetch Extraordinaire!

Dogs brought my family together. My husband Micah brought his dogs Willie and Zeke into the marriage, while I had my pup Lyn. We still have all three dogs, as well as our daughter Charlotte, who inherited our love of canines. We joined Rover because we wanted to help other dog owners. We’re also thinking of adding another dog to our family in the future, and Rover lets us experience life with many different ...

What Elisabeth would like to know about your dog

I love to make homemade dog treats—let me know your dog’s allergies so I’ll know if it’s okay for them to gobble them up! As we have a baby in our home, I need to know if your dog has ever been in a fight with a child or dog. Any other medical issues or behavioral tendencies they have would also be great for us to be aware of!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elisabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elisabeth's Pets

Willie

Border Collie
6 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Zeke

Border Collie
5 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Lyn

Flat-Coated Retriever
5 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Elisabeth watches your pet

We’ll take a walk every morning, noon, and evening! We can head to the park or play fetch in our backyard. Once home, I can give your dog a treat, and then we’ll snuggle up on the couch! Whatever your pup needs to be safe and happy, I will provide!

In Elisabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elisabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.