Elisabeth B.

Elisabeth B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elisabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Julia S.
Julia S.
September 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Elisabeth loves dogs and welcomed Casey. She made sure to include her in dog park time and the pictures she sent showed Casey enjoying it.

Elisabeth B.
Elisabeth B.
Kelly T.
Kelly T.
August 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Patient, nice lady. We were late to drop him off and to pick him up and Elizabeth was understanding. We know she took good care of our dog. We definetly recommend her. Thanks
For your time Elizabeth.

Elisabeth B.
Elisabeth B.
Sondra S.
Sondra S.
August 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Elisabeth took great care of Lady while I was away. She sent pictures & personalized messages from my dog. They really let me enjoy my vacation free of worry about my baby.

Elisabeth B.
Elisabeth B.

About Elisabeth

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come have a PawDate with us!

My name is Nate and I recently turned four! My Grand-mommy wants to rename me Trouble but I really do try to be a good dog…

I am a Basenji mix who likes to climb on everything I can find. Mommy buys me a lot of toys, and I love to share them with the friends that come to stay with us. We have lots of tennis balls, stuffed animals, and rope toys. I love ...

What Elisabeth would like to know about your dog

Mom will ask your human lots of questions while we play together. She’ll probably want to know stuff like what your schedule is, what you like to do, and whether there are any important rules in your house. Or if you’re allergic to anything, or what gets you stressed out. But don’t worry about that. The important thing is that we get to hang out and play, and Mom will take care of all the tricky stuff!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elisabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elisabeth's Pets

Nate

Basenji and Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Ginger

Italian Greyhound
1 year, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.