Elisa W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Elisa's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jacqueline C.
Jacqueline C.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Brought along our dog on a road trip to Montreal over a long weekend and was glad to have found Elisa to board our dog while we toured the city. She was caring and considerate and our dog was well looked after. Elisa stays conveniently downtown close to our hotel and offered for us to visit our dog when we wanted. She would take our dog to a nearby dog park and text us so ...

Elisa W.
China O.
China O.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Elisa has taken care of Gordon 3 times now. He always comes back happy and relaxed. It’s so amazing to have someone we trust and who Gordon loves to be with when we have to go out of town. Reliable and friendly dog sitter who your dog will love!

Elisa W.
China O.
China O.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Elisa was our first ever dog sitter outside of our friends. She was amazing, thoughtful and took great care of our senior dog Gordon. She dealt with his separation anxiety well and made us all feel comfortable. Thank you!!

Elisa W.

About Elisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part time - love walks

Hi! I'm Elisa and am currently a student at McGill university. I've had dogs all my life; caring for two westies for the past 10 years. This involved feeding, walking, loving and training each of the dogs. I also have loads of experience with cats, and currently own a beautiful Mackerel Tabby!

Although I live in an apartment, I love to take long walks and make sure the dogs are well exercised. I live close ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Elisa watches your pet

With me, your dogs will get a great amount of exercise; as I love to go for walks, especially at the two parks near my apartment. Your dogs will get to enjoy the fresh air, move their bodies and be able to run around freely in a safe environment. Your dog will also be freckled with lots of kisses and cuddles throughout the day, and have access to the sofa and bed. All requirements in terms of dressing, feeding and grooming will be met accordingly, so that when you're reunited with your dog; they'll be happy, healthy and just how you left them.

In Elisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elisa's Neighborhood

Elisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.