Elisa U.

(2)

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Diana C.
Diana C.
Oct 1, 2013
Verified Stay

My puppy Eloise can be a handful. Elisa has a wonderful home that is ready for a puppy. She was very attentive to everything I had to tell her about Eloise. I received pictures throughout the weekend (which I loved as I was experiencing separation anxiety) and felt very comfortable knowing my puppy was being cared for like I was there myself. Elisa was incredibly accommodating to my hectic and unpredictable schedule. I highly recommend ...

Elisa U.
Elisa U.
Guillermo N.
Guillermo N.
Aug 23, 2013

my name is Guillermo Novaro, Elisa took care of my dog last month and we both loved her services. she is a caring lovable person that will really treat your dog as her own

Elisa U.
Elisa U.

About Elisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ill treat your dog like my Own!

My name is Elisa Urrutia. I am 27 years old and I work at a Pediatric Home Health Agency as a Patient Care Manager. I have grown up all my life with pets, mostly dogs. In my house at my hometown I have 3 dogs, 2 cats, and 2 turtles. Here in Austin, I own a small pom. Taking care of dogs fills my heart with joy! I hope I can get to know yours ...

What Elisa would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences

About Elisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elisa's Pets

Bacio

Pomeranian
8 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Elisa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I take them outside to the big backyard that my apartment complex has.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep in his/her bed inside my room. Some dogs like to crawl in at night with me at me bed and I don't mind at all!

Time I'll spend with your dog
The longest I can. I usually work from 11 to 4 pm so I plan to take your dog out early in the morning, back at 4 pm and then later in the night. Between 4 pm and 11 am, your dog is going to be accompanied by me and sometimes my Pom around the apartment. Sometimes I will take them to the park or play outside in the backyard for an hour or so.

In Elisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.