(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Dena O.
Dena O.
Nov 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Elisa was great! Took great care of my dog. Will definitely be using her for future dates!

Elisa P.
Elisa P.
Adam L.
Adam L.
Oct 7, 2017

Elisa is the BEST!
She is great with our dog and genuinely cares for animals. I would highly recomend Elisa for anyone looking for excellent pet care!

Thanks Elisa for taking Such great care of my dog!

Elisa P.
Elisa P.
Irving O.
Irving O.
Oct 7, 2017

Most caring and responsible dog owner I’ve met along with her fiancée Adam. Very attentive and knowledgeable about diet, health, and canine needs. The proof is in the pudding, I mean Mocha. Happiest doggo I’ve ever met. 10/10 would recommend.

Elisa P.
Elisa P.

About Elisa

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I will send you pictures of you pup

I'm bilingual, so I can teach your dog spanish! haha
I prefer having at least a week's notice prior to boarding to arrange a play date and home visit to ensure compatibility.
I adore dogs, but am specially fond of high-energy types.
Mocha is my 2 year old overly-friendly pit-lab mix; she will drain the energy from your pup.
She is 50 lbs, docile, adores playing, and will be around for overnight visitors and for ...

What Elisa would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I would like to meet up prior to arrangements to make sure our dogs get along

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elisa's Pets

Mocha

Labradoodle, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
3 years, 7 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Elisa watches your pet

We are dog-park regulars, but we also like to cuddle on the couch for belly-rubs.
We always love a good game of catch, a morning run, and my dog loves playing.
If you're okay with hikes, we are ALL ABOUT IT (my fiance would be an extra set of hands)

In Elisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.