Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elisa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Simone G.
Simone G.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Elisa is the best sitter! Star always feels home with this family.

Elisa M.
Elisa M.
Maureen S.
Maureen S.
Jun 8, 2017
Verified Stay

After interviewing 4 possible pet sitters, I decided on Elisa and I am so glad I did. She is great! My little beast is very spoiled and I was a hot mess leaving her with a stranger for the first time. I was so happy when I return to find my baby happy, healthy and well adjusted. I feel such relief to know that I can leave her with Elisa in a safe, clean home.

Elisa M.
Elisa M.
Davin N.
Davin N.
Jun 2, 2017
Verified Stay

We left our two dogs with Elisa for 3 days originally and she provided excellent care for both of them. They are also very flexible on the schedule and send updates everyday.

On the second day, she told me my dog was looking sick and followed up with me promptly. In the end we decided to get the dog back to our place where I can take them for emergency treatment but I just landed ...

Elisa M.
Elisa M.

About Elisa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

European pet lover

Hello, my name is Elisa and I am Italian and I moved to LA 10 years ago. I love animals and I always had pets you can see in my pictures my adorable maltipoo puppy Maui and my cat Stewie. We have a wonderful yard that my pets enjoy everyday and that your dog will love too! We have extra bedrooms if you want a private room for your pet, it's just me and my ...

What Elisa would like to know about your dog

does your dog get along with cats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Elisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Elisa's Pets

Maui

Poodle
2 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Elisa watches your pet

walks are usually in the gated community where I live or if it's ok with you at the dog park

In Elisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.