Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Elisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Joshua E.
Joshua E.
June 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Another wonderful experience. Elisa is perhaps the only person we trust with our Greyhound Margot!

She is so very accommodating, even when we ask her at the very last minute.

Thanks!

Elisa L.
Elisa L.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
February 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Elisa's fantastic! She kept us updated with pictures and videos throughout our dog's stay and was incredibly helpful when our travel plans kept getting upended.

Elisa L.
Elisa L.
Eric R.
Eric R.
November 28, 2015
Verified Stay

Elisa was really great! Very professional. She is an awesome dog sitter who is very caring and takes it seriously.

Elisa L.
Elisa L.

About Elisa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active dogs wanted!

Does your dog like to party hard outdoors? So do we!

I have a 5-year old dog who is very friendly with other dogs and loves to enjoy the sights in San Francisco. Both of us go daily to off-leash parks and would love to take your socialized pooch with us.

This setup is ideal for working and sporting dogs (your Labs, Golden Retrievers, Doodles, Poodles, Pointers, Foxhounds, Pitbull mixes, and the like). This is ...

What Elisa would like to know about your dog

I focus on active dogs, because I like going to dog parks, the beach, and green spaces where dogs can really expend their energy doing what they love. I love toy dogs and would welcome your pooch of any size who doesn't drool too much (sorry, St Bernards and Mastiffs). He or she should enjoy be friendly to other dogs, not be destructive, and love being outdoors playing, because that's where the dog will get tired.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elisa's Pets

Jackson

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
5 years, 6 mo. old, 42 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.